Oh, the fussy phase

Overall, Jayce is a really wonderful little boy, but lately he’s been going through a phase. He has been fussy, and I don’t know why. I try everything I possibly can to calm him down, and most of the time I feel stuck. I hate that this sweet little boy is all mine, and I don’t know what to do to make him happy. I hate that even me, his mom, can’t cheer him up. I hope it gets better soon. I’m with the little squirt all day long, and I have been looking forward to when my parents get home so I can have a break. My parents are really supportive and extremely helpful when it comes to giving me breaks at the end of the night, although I would go crazy for a long nap and a hot bath. Other than that I’m extremely blessed to have such a sweet baby the majority of the time.10-8

Leave a Reply

