I don’t

I was always one of those girls who was planning her wedding at 5 years old. I knew that I wanted my wedding colors to be red and black. I dreamed of happily ever after, and recently my whole concept of marriage and love has disintegrated. Did you know that 50% of marriages end in divorce? I have half as much of a chance of getting my heart torn to shreds as I do of staying married. Do you ever hear a wife crabbing at her husband and vice versa? Marriage is so much work. 30%-60% of married individuals will commit infidelity at some point in their marriage.

I’m scared of getting hurt. Isaac and I have been together for roughly 2 and a half years now. I didn’t treat him super good this whole 2 and a half years, and sometimes I still get crabby and rude to him. We spent two months broken up when I became too much to handle for Isaac. He ended it, and for two months, I lost 11 pounds because I didn’t eat, and when I did I couldn’t keep it down. In those two months, I cried myself to sleep every night. In those two months, I tried to get over him, and I couldn’t. We ended up back together, and I’m glad we did. If I was that crushed over a relationship at 15, how would I be able to handle a divorce?

How could I take being separated from the man I vowed to spend the rest of my life with. I don’t want to do that to Jayce. I’m so scared that I would have to go through so much, and I might not even end up happy. I’m terrified of all of this. d5281a77dc5687b75ec80a1ecac847aa

Leave a Reply

