Weird Valentine’s, Still Endless Love

This Valentine’s was one of the weirdest holidays I’ve ever experienced. Isaac and I had been fighting the days before Valentine’s. I was back and forth on whether or not I would spend my Valentine’s day single or in a relationship.

12733449_915120358604542_7813292207371086899_n

I do feel pretty blessed knowing that he loves me and that he wanted to surprise me with sweet Valentine’s gifts. I don’t know what I would do without my sweet boys. Hopefully Isaac and I can sneak away for a meal out of something.

DSCN1229

But anyways, Jayce was the sweetest date a Momma could ask for. We bought him two super cute outfits for him. I don’t know what I’d do without having him to kiss and love on every day.

DSCN1234

I even kissed him with red lipstick because I couldn’t resist bragging about my win for a Valentine’s date, as well as a win with him being the sweetest baby boy I could have ever imagined.

 

 

Leave a Reply

