TWENTY FOLLOWERS

GUYS! 🙂 I reached 20 followers, which is a big deal to me! I mean, I’m so excited that I’m blogging about it 😉 It makes me feel so loved having so many people wanting to know about my journey as a young mommy.

So here’s twenty photos of my journey throughout motherhood for my twenty wonderful followers.

9-10

This was the day I met him 🙂

DSCN0230.JPG

This was a Sunday morning before church, reppin’ the home team 😉

DSCN0363.JPG

He was just learning how to smile around this time.

DSCN0555.JPG

You can really see his personality coming out!

DSCN0610.JPG

I love being able to take him out and show him the world.

DSCN0732.JPG

He loves TV (maybe too much). We were watching Star Wars together.

DSCN0883.JPG

He’s really starting to love his Dadda. 😉

DSCN1315.JPG

But Mommy is competing for this little man’s heart.

DSCN1407.JPG

I love that this is proof of a successful transfer from carrier and out of snow suit! LOL!

DSCN1560.JPG

He only cuddles me when he’s sick, but I’ll totally take what I can get!

DSCN1568.JPG

With his birthday being in September, he never really got to spend much time outside. We’re loving the warmish weather now 🙂

DSCN1662.JPG

I love that he’s growing up with endless love and amazing people.

DSCN1696.JPG

He’s forever Momma’s baby.

DSCN1711.JPG

He’s my motivation for a healthier life. This was a post-workout selfie.

DSCN1703.JPG

The (almost) seven months of motherhood I’ve experienced haven’t been all good.

DSCN1718.JPG

But when I look back, I won’t remember the bad days, I’ll remember times like this.

DSCN1733.JPG

And this 😉

10-10.JPG

This too!

DSCN1114.JPG

And everything will be okay..

DSCN1738.JPG

Because I spent these moments with him 🙂

So thank you to my followers, and let me know if you have any tips on how to improve my blog. You can always comment on my posts if there’s anything you’d like me to write about!

I love you 🙂

Leave a Reply

